Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Monday, Jan. 05, 2004 :: 8:54 P.M.
I feel like such a bitter person. I cannot seem to deal with the anger inside me.

Z fucked up yet again. He is an apprentice and needs some school time. He needs to go to school before they will allow him to work. Now, he has not had a day of work since August. So anyway, he was supposed to get up at 8 am to go, but of course, the alarm went off, and he hit snooze three times. Then his phone rang.... it was his brother, his brother's girldfriend locked her keys in her car and needed help. So instead of going to school and fixing our problems, he decided to help someone out with theirs.

I fucking hate it. How much more am I supposed to let slide? I try, I really do. How do I hold on to someone that I can see myself falling out of love with. This is my second marriage and I love him, and loved him with all my heart. If I didn't love him, he would have been out the door long ago. I have already threathened many times. Some things just are not Z's fault, even though nothing ever goes his way. Some things are Z's fault, I take it all out on him.

How have I become this person? A person I cannot stand. When did it change?

Well, some good news is that I actually made a good dinner, and managed to eat an amount that was considered normal. I have a tendency to shove food into my mouth.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004