Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Friday, Aug. 08, 2003 :: 7:23 P.M.
I created lots of banner ads. Strange thing too. I really couldn't afford to pay for a membership here. I feel as if I cheated to get people to come to my diary. I need people to be interested I suppose. It's just no fun venting and talking about my life, if someone isn't going to listen. I need someone to care about my life.

I did start out writing this diary in hopes that this could be where I place all my positive thoughts. I quickly realized that thinking that way makes it harder to stay positive for frequent periods of time. I notice that if I vent with my typed words, I am able to get alot of anger and frustrations out. I seem to be happier this way. I'm sorry to all of you who read me that complaints are all you hear sometimes. But it works out better for me anyway. I swear I am not a miserable nothing. I am not someone who never smiles. I smile alot, more often than not. Lately I have been feeling pretty good, and balanced. It's all about balance. It's just hard to see that sometimes.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004