Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 :: 6:06 P.M.
Today, we have absolutely no money at all. I mean no money. Tomorrow we will be scraping together pennies and change. Yes, this sucks. Tomorrow I will make a few dollars though, I have about 4 haircuts to do at my cousin's house.

I have been trying to keep myself busy even while at home. I have been making sure the dishes are always done, and making sure dinner in made everyday. I have been eating three meals a day..... something i haven't done in quite some time, and because we didn't have food. I was eating sometimes 7 meals a day, that's why I have gained so much weight.

Another reason why I quit my job is because I was tired of supporting my husband and my brother. Yes, stupid reason, but it's tiring and depressing when I was always the one with any kind of money. I didn't make much. I bought everything. Z is a lazy fuck most times and I felt that if I quit my job he would wise the fuck up. You know what? He is seriously looking for a job, go figure!

On a better note, I have been sending out my resume everyday on the web. I am looking for an office job. Hopefully I will get one. I am determined. I have sent resumes to alot of banks in all different positions. I hope to hear something soon.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004