Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-04-29 :: 5:20 p.m.
I found a gorgeous dress, to be exact, it's a wedding gown. Off white, it has beige trim, so elegant. I even bought the bra, the skirt that makes it full underneath(email mail me spelling of the correct word), and my jewelry. Oh and my shoes, but they need to be dyed. My soon to be mother-in-law, is doing my alterations. Everything seems to be falling into place. We only started planning a few days ago, and already we have done so much preparation(sp?), we hardly have anything left to do.

Z's brother and sisters are throwing us a small reception at one of their homes for about 30 people. They are even having it catered, and getting us a cake. I am so excited.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004