Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004 :: 2:26 P.M.
I haven't been doing much of anything.

I quit my job because I hated it soooooooo much. I was literally sick everytime I had to go into my work. So I quit. I quit, then they called me and fired me...... but I now get umemployment.

I have gained so much weight. I can't stand myself. I went from a size 6 or 8, to a size 12 and I really need a 14, but I refuse to buy a bigger size.

My mother was just here for the holidays. Two weeks she was here. I don't think any of us made her feel welcome while she was here. Me, Z, and my brother all slept almost the entire time, or hid up in our rooms.

I suppose we all were embarrassed with our lives. That's not a good excuse for treating my mother that way. None of us were able to even buy my mother one gift. We had ot a bit of food in the house. So depressing. My mother had to take care of us all while she was here, spending hundreds of dollars. We needed that bad, but it still made us all feel like crap. we are adults and can't even take care of ourselves.

Z and I have not been doing too well either. We have no respect for one another. I have no respect for him because he was off of work more time than at work. I suppose that pisses me off, and it makes me feel differently than before towards him. I still love him and keep trying to tell myself that money isn't everything and love is enough. I suppose Z doesn't respcet me because of how I treat him because of the whole situation. Sometimes I take things out on him because I blame him for how I feel about myself.

I'm tired of trying to blame someone else. The only one to blame about things going wrong in my life, is me. But it's so much easier to pass the blame. I'm ot being fair, or a good friend to myself or anyone else.

I can't stop thinking about how my X-husband did me wrong.I often blame him for alot of things. It makes me a bitter person. I just can't seem to let it go.

I don't even do anything that I enjoy anymore.

I stopped taking my meds because I felt they were adding to the horror my life has become. I feel better without them to be quite honest. Now I just have to start doing something with my life.

I have to stop eating like a pig. I need to start worrying about myself, and taking care of myself. I can start by trying to look good when I go out, even when I feel bad.

I suppose if I started treating Z better, even when he doesn't treat me all that well will help. Eventually he will see that I am not against him, and see that I want to work at having a fulfilling relationship. I love him so much, but we don't treat each other that way.

I need to start getting serious about what the fuck I want to do with my life, myself, and everything. I am the only one that has the power too change things in me. To make me a better person. I can't expect anyone else to try and help me.

i quit my job, now I need to be serious about making some kind of money. I have been fillig out applications on the webs to banks. The problem is I was, am, a cosmetologist, and that's the only thing I have ever done, most places will not take you without experience.

I'm tired of feeling guilty about crap, that shouldn't even fucking matter to me.

It's time to wake up and start making the most out of my life and what I have. I need to stop worrying about other people's lives so much. I need to realize I have what I have because I only worked that much for it, and the more effort I put into my life, the more I will achieve happiness.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004