Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 :: 5:27 P.M.
I have decided that instead of just talking about the shit that I am going to do or change, I'm going to just do it.

This morning I slept very late, I got up around noon. I wanted to lay out and get a little sun, but opted not too because the yard was a mess. So I started doing the laundry...... trying to get it all done. I changed my sheets on my bed, and I'm also wahing the comforter. It's filthy! Even though I didn't feel like washing out the yard, my brother wound up going out there, and I went too.

I haven't been eating healthy at all. I just can't eat healthy. Eating healthy costs money. I have no money to go to the supermarket..... it's easier to eat junk. Cheaper sometimes too. Healthy food is expensive. So today one of my brother's friends came over and we all decided to eat a late breakfast. My brother and his friend went to get the food, and they cooked it. So I had a piece of french toast, some bacon, and sausage. I have been drinking alot of ice tea. i don't like water all that much, and I can't afford the diet soda at this monet. I'm keeping my body moving today to help burn some of the calories. If I take one day at a time, I think maybe I can handle this, instead of always trying to see the future.

It's not even 6pm and already I have accomplished so much. I still would like to tackle the bathroom.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004