Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-02-27 :: 12:18 a.m.
He wasn't very nice to me today, I have really no idea why. It could be because we haven't been able to afford his medication, and he's been a bit grumpy. We both are sick also. We both have a sore throat and seems to be a sinus infection along with that.

I have had a crappy 2 weeks, thank you. My psychologist was on vacation the week that just past, so it's been a whole 2 weeks since I've had an appointment. It shows. I have been miserable, battling my thoughts, sometimes they over power me. I hate it. One day, I'm fine, next day, I can't stand to be alive. One day I love everything about my life, the next day, I can't find one reason to be alive. It's so strange.

I hadn't been in the mood for quite sometime to write. I started out all ready to go, and then lost hope of ever really doing this. But tonight I felt up to it, so here I am, typing away.

I have a psych appointment tomorrow, I will write more after that.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004